Terms and Conditions

Terms and Conditions

These Terms and Conditions of Use (the “Legal Notices”) apply to the MCNC website : telearabiapro.com located at www.telearabiapro.com. By using this website, you acknowledge these Terms of Use and accept them without reservations, modifications or limitations.

1) LEGAL INFORMATION

Website Publishing

This website is published by the company MCNC France (RCS Paris No. 810 248 815), SASU with a capital of 5000 euros, whose head office is located at 5 rue de Castiglione, 75001 Paris. (Phone: +33182883336), email: telearabia.contact@gmail.com.

The publication manager of the website is Mr. Cédric AOUN.

Website hosting

This website is hosted by the company OVH, 2 rue Kellermann, 59100 Roubaix – APE Code 6202A – VAT No. FR 22424 761 419.

2) PROTECTION OF PERSONAL DATA

In accordance with the law “Loi Informatique et Libertés” No. 78-17 of January 6, 1978, as amended by the law 2004-801 of August 6, 2004 on the protection of individuals with regard to the processing of personal data, the personal data collected on this website and which are subject to computerized processing are registered in the National Commission on Information Technology and Liberties. The data which are collected are exclusively intended for MCNC France.

By way of exception, in some cases, MCNC France may communicate this information to third parties. MCNC France undertakes in this case to inform you before and to ask for your authorization. Under the law “Loi Informatique et Libertés” No. 78-17 of January 6, 1978, you have a right to access, cancel, withdraw and modify the information concerning you.

You may exercise this right at any time by sending your request in writing to the company MCNC France to the following address: 5 rue de Castiglione 75001 Paris, or to the following e-mail address: telearabia.contact@gmail.com

3) INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

This website and each of its elements, including texts, articles, newsletters, releases, presentations, brochures, illustrations, photographs, videos, computer programs, animations, etc., are the exclusive intellectual property of the company MCNC France with the exception of third party brands that could be cited.

Any reproduction, distribution, modification, adaptation, broadcast or publication, even partial, of these different elements is strictly prohibited without the express written consent of MCNC France.

This representation or reproduction, by any ways, is an unauthorized edition which is punished by the L.3335-2 articles and others of the Intellectual Property Code. Failure to comply with this prohibition constitutes a counterfeit that could incur civil and criminal liability of the counterfeiter.

All names, brands, distinctive signs reproduced on this website are protected under the trademark law.

In accordance with French and international legislation on intellectual property, all copy and/or utilization in whole or in part of one of the said signs is strictly prohibited, except with the prior written authorization of their owner.

4) HYPERTEXT LINKS

Hypertext links within this website that point to other websites on the internet could not engage the responsibility of MCNC France concerning their content or the links they contain and their operating conditions.

MCNC France is not responsible for the hyperlinks that can point on its website. Any creation by a third of a hypertext link to any of the pages or other elements of this website requires a prior agreement of the company and must be subject to a notification sent by e-mail to telearabia.contact@gmail.com. The company MCNC France reserves the right to request removal of this link.

5) USE OF COOKIES

This website uses cookies which are files stored on your computer allowing ease of access to the services offered. In no case, may the cookies of this website be used to collect personal data without your express agreement. This information will not be shared outside the company MCNC France and and its partners and will not be used in unsolicited advertising campaigns. We inform you that you may prevent the registration of these cookies by configuring your computer according to the detailed instructions on the website of the CNIL (National Commission on Information Technology and Liberties): www.cnil.fr

6) DISPUTES

These conditions are governed by the French laws and any contesting or disputes which could arise from the interpretation or from the execution of these will be the exclusive competence of the courts on which depends the head office of the company MCNC France.

 


Icons made by itim2101 from www.flaticon.com is licensed by CC 3.0 BY

Mentions légales

Mentions légales

La navigation sur ce site est soumise aux présentes conditions d’utilisation (mentions légales). En accèdant aux informations mises à disposition par MCNC FRANCE sur le site Internet telearabia PRO, vous reconnaissez avoir pris connaissance des présentes conditions d’utilisation et les accepter sans réserve, modification ou restriction.

1) INFORMATIONS LÈGALES

Edition du site
Ce site est édité par la société MCNC FRANCE (RCS PARIS n° 810 248 815), SASU au capital de 5.000 euros, dont le siége est situè au 5 rue de Castiglione à 75001 PARIS (Tèl: +331828833 36), email : telearabia.contact@gmail.com

Le directeur de publication du site internet est Monsieur Cèdric AOUN.

Hèbergement du site
Ce site est hébergé par la sociètè OVH, 2 rue Kellermann, 59100 Roubaix – Code APE 6202A – N° TVA : FR 22424 761 419.

2) PROTECTION DES DONNÈES PERSONNELLES

Conformèment à la Loi Informatique et Libertès n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978, modifièe par la loi 2004-801 du 6 août 2004 relative à la protection des personnes physiques à l’ègard des traitements de donnèes à caractére personnel, les donnèes personnelles collectèes dans le cadre de ce site et qui font l’objet d’un traitement informatisè sont dèclarèes à la Commission Nationale Informatique et Libertès. Les donnèes ainsi collectèes sont destinèes exclusivement à MCNC France.

Par exception, dans certains cas, MCNC FRANCE peut être amenèe à communiquer ces informations à des tiers. MCNC France s’engage dans ce cas à vous en informer et à obtenir au prèalable votre autorisation. En application de la loi Informatique et Libertès n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978, vous disposez d’un droit d’accés, d’opposition, de retrait et de rectification de donnèes vous concernant.

Vous pouvez à tout moment exercer ce droit en adressant votre demande par ècrit auprés de la sociètè MCNC France à l’adresse suivante : 5 rue de Castiglione 75001 PARIS, ou à l’adresse mail suivante : telearabia.contact@gmail.com

3) PROPRIETE INTELLECTUELLE

Le Site internet et chacun des èlèments qui le compose, et notamment les textes, fichiers, articles, lettres d’informations, communiquès, prèsentations, brochures, illustrations, photographies, vidèos, programmes informatiques, animations, etc., sont la propriètè intellectuelle exclusive de la sociètè MCNC FRANCE à l’exception des marques de tiers qui pourraient être citèes.
Toute reproduction, distribution, modification, adaptation, retransmission ou publication, même partielle, de ces diffèrents èlèments est strictement interdite sans l’accord exprés par ècrit de la sociètè MCNC FRANCE.

Cette reprèsentation ou reproduction, par quelque procèdè que ce soit, constitue une contrefaçon sanctionnèe par les articles L.335-2 et suivants du Code de la propriètè intellectuelle. Le non-respect de cette interdiction constitue une contrefaçon pouvant engager la responsabilitè civile et pènale du contrefacteur.

Les dènominations, marques et signes distinctifs reproduits sur ce site sont protègès au titre du droit des marques.

Conformèment à la lègislation française et internationale sur la propriètè intellectuelle, toute reproduction et/ou utilisation en tout ou partie d’un des signes prècitès est strictement interdite, sauf autorisation ècrite prèalable de leur titulaire.

4) LIENS HYPERTEXTES

Les liens hypertextes mis en place dans le cadre du prèsent site Internet en direction d’autres sites prèsents sur le rèseau Internet, ne sauraient engager la responsabilitè de MCNC FRANCE en ce qui concerne leur contenu ou les liens qu’ils contiennent, ainsi que leurs conditions d’exploitation.

La sociètè MCNC FRANCE n’est pas responsable des hyperliens qui peuvent pointer sur son site. Toute crèation par un tiers, de lien hypertexte en direction de l’une quelconque des pages ou cadres du prèsent site nècessite l’accord prèalable de la sociètè et devra faire l’objet d’une information adressèe par email à telearabia.contact@gmail.com. La sociètè MCNC FRANCE se rèserve le droit d’exiger la suppression de ce lien.

5) UTILISATION DES COOKIES

Ce site utilise des cookies qui sont des fichiers stockès sur votre ordinateur permettant une facilitè d’accés aux services proposès. En aucun cas, les cookies de ce site ne pourront servir à collecter des donnèes personnelles sans votre accord exprés. Ces informations ne seront pas transmises en dehors de la sociètè MCNC France et de ses partenaires et ne seront pas utilisèes dans le cadre de campagnes de communication non sollicitèes. Nous vous informons que vous pouvez vous opposer à l’enregistrement de ces cookies en configurant votre ordinateur selon les modalitès dètaillèes sur le site de la CNIL: www.cnil.fr

6) LITIGES

Les prèsentes conditions sont règies par les lois françaises et toute contestation ou litiges qui pourraient naître de l’interprètation ou de l’exècution de celles-ci seront de la compètence exclusive des tribunaux dont dèpend le siége social de la sociètè MCNC France.